Team

We are at your disposal at any time for individual consultation - we look forward to hearing from you!

You can place your specific product inquiry through our online form product inquiry

Management

Carlo Ruffini

Carlo Ruffini
Chief Executive Officer
Tel +41 56 463 60 02
Email

Corinne Frei

Corinne Frei
Chief Operating Officer
Tel +41 56 463 60 08
corinne.frei@interalloy.ch

Nadine Burger

Nadine Burger
Management Assistant
Tel +41 58 666 08 72
nadine.burger@interalloy.ch

 

Sales

Claude Venturini

Claude Venturini
Sales Consultant Switzerland
Tel +41 56 463 60 05
claude.venturini@interalloy.ch

David Carlesso

David Carlesso
techn. Sales AT / DE / FL
Tel +41 56 463 60 04
david.carlesso@interalloy.ch

Matthias Baumgartner

Matthias Baumgartner
Sales Consultant Switzerland
Tel +41 56 463 60 09
matthias.baumgartner@interalloy.ch

Angela Bührer

Monika Furrer
Sales Consultant Romandy
Tel +41 58 666 08 75
monika.furrer@interalloy.ch

Philipp Jutzi

Philipp Jutzi
Sales Consultant Europe / International
Tel +41 56 463 60 06
philipp.jutzi@interalloy.ch

 

Administration

Angela Bührer

Angela Bührer
Sales Administration
Tel +41 58 666 08 74
angela.buehrer@interalloy.ch

Karin Arnold

Karin Arnold
Sales Administration
Tel +41 58 666 08 73
karin.arnold@interalloy.ch

Marta Szubinski

Marta Szubinski
Administration Export
Tel +41 56 463 60 07
marta.szubinski@interalloy.ch

 

Production / Quality Management

Andreas Zöllner

Andreas Zöllner
Head of Operations
Tel +41 58 666 08 71
andreas.zoellner@interalloy.ch

Zeljko Lambeta

Zeljko Lambeta
Head of Operations planning / Logistics / Quality Management
Tel +41 56 463 60 03
zeljko.lambeta@interalloy.ch

Ricardo Mateo

Luis Ricardo Mateo
Quality Management
Tel +41 58 666 08 57
ricardo.mateo@interalloy.ch

 

Team Hörbranz Österreich

Klaus Gierer

Klaus Gierer
Location Manager Hörbranz AT / Sales Director
Tel +43 5573 83759
Mob +41 78 623 26 10

klaus.gierer@interalloy.at

Ivana Majhen

Ivana Majhen
Quality Management  
Tel +43 5573 83759 16

ivana.majhen@interalloy.at

Karin Gierer

Karin Gierer
Sales Administration
Tel +43 5573 837 59 12
karin.gierer@interalloy.at

Natascha Kasun

Natascha Kasun
Sales Administration
Tel +43 5573 837 59
natascha.kasun@interalloy.at

 

Switzerland
Interalloy AG
Schachenstrasse 16
CH-5116 Schinznach-Bad
Fon +41 56 463 60 00
info@interalloy.ch

EU
Interalloy GmbH
Ällgäustrasse 5
A-6912 Hörbranz
Fon +43 5573 83759
Fax +43 5573 83759-15
info@interalloy.at

 
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information can be found here.